Friday, September 28, 2012

Mun CS Fall Programming Competition 2012 Results

The Fall 2012 CS Team programming competition took place last Thursday night at Memorial University. Five student teams took part, trying their skills against the algorithmic conundrums the programming competition committee prepare as their set of three problems.
The competition was close again this time, with the following results:

In Third Place: Zack Mullaly, Richard Bajona, and Whymarrh Whitby.
In Second Place: Gannon Lawlor, Megan O'Connor, and Ken Collingwood.
And Finally, in First Place: Mark Stacey, Adam Murphy, and Jonathan Wall 
I'd like to thank all the students, volunteers, and the games committee again for making these Mun CS programming competitions possible. I hope to see everyone again in the new year when we have the next competition.


Pocket Rocket said...

Nice job guys, hope you all had fun!

Republic Of said...

Looks awesome